Menu Nous contacter

Pour nos partenaires

Depuis plus de 50 ans, JCDecaux met toute son expertise de l'espace urbain et de la mobilité au service des villes, aéroports, systèmes de transport et centres commerciaux, pour faciliter la vie des habitants et améliorer l'expérience des usagers.

Nos solutions

Pour les marques

JCDecaux est n°1 mondial de la communication extérieure, avec des audiences dans plus de 75 pays. Grâce à nos solutions innovantes et à notre connaissance unique du marché, nous aidons les marques à établir des rencontres pertinentes et à communiquer sur-mesure auprès de leurs consommateurs.

Nos solutions

Pour vous

70% de la population mondiale en 2050 sera urbaine. Nous sommes de plus en plus mobiles, et nous habitons de plus en plus en ville. Chaque jour, JCDecaux travaille à les rendre plus belles, plus intelligentes, mais aussi plus responsables, connectées et vivantes.

Notre vision

A propos

En 1964, Jean-Claude Decaux invente le mobilier urbain publicitaire. Depuis, JCDecaux, devenu n°1 mondial, est le seul acteur à exercer exclusivement le métier de la communication extérieure et à développer ses 3 activités : mobilier urbain, publicité dans les transports et affichage grand format.

Découvrir le groupe

News & Media

Les communiqués, les articles et les documents de JCDecaux.

Consulter News & Media

Menu Contact us

For partners

For more than 50 years, JCDecaux has constantly been improving and diversifying its products and services to offer relevant solutions to our partners' needs and to the inhabitants and passengers in urban environments.

Our solutions

For brands

JCDecaux is the world’s largest Out-of-Home advertising company, reaching relevant audiences in over 75 countries. With sector-leading expertise and solutions, JCDecaux helps brands build meaningful interaction and scalable brand communication with their consumers around the world.

Our solutions

For you

Today, half of the world's population lives in a town or city and this figure is expected to reach 60% by 2050. To match the needs of this increasingly urban and mobile population, JCDecaux's goal is to invest in Research and Development to design smart, multi-functional street furniture.

Our vision

About us

In 1964, Jean-Claude Decaux invented advertising street furniture. Ever since, JCDecaux—now the global industry leader—has been the only international player focused exclusively on outdoor advertising, developing 3 areas of business: street furniture, transport advertising and billboard advertising.

Discover the group

News & Media

Press releases, articles and documents from JCDecaux.

All News & Media

Investors

JCDecaux is the number one outdoor advertising company worldwide, with a total of more than 1.1 million advertising panels in more than 75 countries. The company’s revenues were €3,208 million in 2015.

More For Investors