:: Fermer  

:: Imprimer  
 

 
   
   

JCDecaux do Brasil

Rua Jerônimo da Veiga n°45 - Conjs. 61 - CEP 04536-000 - Itaim Bibi - Sao Paulo - SP - Brazil

tél : (+55) 11 40 64 63 00
fax : (+55) 11 40 64 63 12
Nombre de salariés : 140
Date de création : 1998

 
 
 
  Activité présente :
 
 
Mobilier Urbain
 

Contacts :

Alexandre Roubaud - Président Directeur Général Latam alexandre.roubaud@jcdecaux.com.br
Clement Tesniere - Directeur Financier CFO clement.tesniere@jcdecaux.com.br
Frederic Brun - Directeur Mobilier Urbain frederic.brun@jcdecaux.com.br
Paula Serrao - Directeur Commercial paula.serrao@jcdecaux.com.br
Douglas Tsukimoto - Directrice Marketing douglas.tsukimoto@jcdecaux.com.br
Antonio Da Silva - Directeur Technique antonio.dasilva@jcdecaux.com.br
Gerson Carmo - Directeur Financier gerson.carmo@jcdecaux.com.br